Night before Rotman Orientation Camp

Study

Staring today (Aug 26-28, 2014), Rotman orientation camp will begin. This is different from the Graduate Business Council orientation camp that takes you to Northern Ontario for camping, so keep that in mind.

 

It’s 12AM, and I can’t sleep. Today was a fairly busy, but an exciting day. I’ve received my admission package, prepared the forms to be submitted tomorrow at Rotman. All that’s left to do is sleep. Hopefully I didn’t miss out too much during May-August when I was absent from the Rotman events and pre-programs. I definitely have a lot of stuff to catch up and am also excited to meet possible new friends and classmates. I will have more details about the orientation tomorrow, so stay tuned!

 

 

Leave a Reply

