First week of term 1 complete

Study

10494763_10101019857475467_5002260243220589473_n

Despite being a long weekend with Thanksgiving, this week was very tiring for me in various ways.

Besides the pressure of learning materials I am not familiar with such as finance and accounting (I’m electrical engineering background), I had homework but also was chosen as the first group to present in finance class about bonds.  After I came back from school on Friday, I fell asleep right away. I am going to make sure that I keep the promise I made in foundation term that I will make sure to stay up to date with course materials.

Leave a Reply

