Final week of 2014dy

Study

goodluck goodluc22k

Final week of Term 1 Rotman is here. Frustrated? yes.

There was so much going on that I feel that I couldn’t use my time allotted appropriately (this blogging is an exception as I value keeping memories for my own good). Who knows, you just have to do your best.

Strategy, Finance, Accounting, and Statistics.

I will have to use my time as efficiently as possible in the next four days…plus 4 more days for personal training exam…oh man.

Leave a Reply

