First time snowboarding

Fitness

2015-01-10 15.36.23 2015-01-10 18.34.41 2014-11-23 19.56.26 2015-01-10 16.28.05

One of the main accomplishments that I recently made is that I finally snowboarded for the first time in my life, or first winter sports ever.

The last time I remember was in grade 8 when we were going on a ski trip and I had to back out the last minute because I suddenly got sick.

I fell so many times, but it was at the same time very exciting and something which I hope to try longer hopefully later on.

Leave a Reply

