Life these days

Study

2015-03-13 13.10.34 2015-03-23 14.25.54  2015-03-27 18.40.34

Almost half of MBA is finally coming to an end. I still have the intensive Capstone remaining which started this week, but things have been ok so far.

I also recently found my engineering ring again (lucky). Must not forget where I started.

I noticed that Rotman Problem Solving Challenge was taking place today. I noticed it’s already been a year since I attended RPSC2014. Interesting memories. Time passes.

Leave a Reply

