Passion for running

Fitness

2015-04-19 09.03.19

2015-04-19 10.16.05 2015-04-20 17.19.51

I started running as a cross country team member since highshcool and what’s really awesome about running is that…you never get bored of it!

I participated in 10k runs numerous times in New York, but it was first time in Canada. Great experience definitely except I didn’t realize how I lost all my running thing. I used to do it under 48 minutes and now it took me 52 minutes.

guess what I’m doing half marathon next week but I also have a final exam as well as capstone projects. It will be tough…but fun.

Leave a Reply

