6 Must-have mobile gadgets for tech enthusiasts

Study

Actually, the initial title of this work was ‘6 must have mobile gadgets for graduate students’, but it turns out they really aren’t so. Thus, I made some generalizations. To be honest, I should just call them as my favorite gadgets that I enjoyed using during my two years of grad studies. With the end of grad school reaching, I am planning to create my own dedicated website that discusses hobbies, businesses, and technology. Meanwhile, please have a look at my recent work about my favorite gadgets which I created for fun.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

